Now on PBS

5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with guest presenters, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and produced by Saúl Zavace

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 July 2011

Presented and produced by Saúl Zavace

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 July 2011

Presented and Produced by Luis Tineo

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 July 2011

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 July 2011

Presented and Produced by Luis Tineo

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 June 2011

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 June 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 June 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 May 2011

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 May 2011

Presented and Produced by Luis Tineo

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 May 2011

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 May 2011

Homage to Ray Barretto, presented & produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 April 2011

Presented and Produced by Luis Tineo

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 April 2011

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 April 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce - Guitar Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 April 2011

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system