Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 March 2018

Women in Latin jazz Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system