Now on PBS

Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 February 2019

Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 February 2019

Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 February 2019

It's a Fem Fiesta this week

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 January 2019

Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 January 2019

Presented by Saúl Zavarce and Produced by Max Garduño

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 January 2019

New Year Fiesta - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 December 2018

Latin jazz & Venezuelan Christmas Special Vol. 18

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 December 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 December 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 December 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 November 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 November 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 November 2018

It's a Fem Fiesta this week

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 November 2018

Presented & Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 October 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system