Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Tribute to Bebo - Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 October 2018

Tribute To Jerry González - Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 October 2018

Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 September 2018

Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 September 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 September 2018

It's a Fiesta with Fem

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 September 2018

Presented & Produced by Perry Holt

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 September 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 August 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 August 2018

Presented & Produced by Saúl Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 August 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 August 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 July 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 July 2018

Presented and Produced by Perry Holt

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 July 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 July 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system