Now on PBS

The Psych Ward alt-pop chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Andrew Young, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

Eclectic Ladyland : Playlists

Program#104 / Ft. Flow State by Tash Sultana

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 21 September 2018

Program # 103 / Ft. Anna Calvi's HUNTER

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 7 September 2018

Program #102/Out of Time Show-tracks on playlists that never made it to air

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 24 August 2018

It's Transfigurations this week with Lucas Packett

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 10 August 2018

Adrian Maiolla gets Eclectic

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 27 July 2018

Program #101/ Ft. Is this Desire? by PJ Harvey

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 13 July 2018

Program # *100* / Ft. Girl Bros by Wendy & Lisa

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 29 June 2018

Program #99 / Ft. kate Bush albums Kick Inside & Lionheart

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 15 June 2018

Program #98 / Ft. Patti Smith's Dream of Life

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 1 June 2018

Program # 97/ Radio Festival featuring Janelle Monae & PP Arnold

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 18 May 2018

Program # 96/ ft. Tracey Thorn's Record

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 20 April 2018

Program #95 / Concept albums Ft. The Bride by Bat For Lashes

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 6 April 2018

Program #94 / Mainly Local Ft. Kardajala Kirridarra & Jakal

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 23 March 2018

Program # 93 / Ft. Camp Cope Album How To Socialise & Make Friends

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 9 March 2018

Program #92/ Ft. Abbe May's Fruit & Hole's Celebrity Skin

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 23 February 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system