Now on PBS

Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am

Ear of the Behearer : Playlists

390 Feature Album Compilation "Electronic Music" (Turnabout).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 16 October 2018

389 Feature Album Merzbow "Dying Mapa Tapes 2-3 [Merzbox 16]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 9 October 2018

388 Feature Album Compilation "Electronic Music from York [Disc 2]" (Creel-Pone 251).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 2 October 2018

387 Feature Album Merzbow " Dying Mapa Tapes 1-2" [Merzbox 15] (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 25 September 2018

Feature Album Compilation "Electronic Music from York [Disc 1]" (Creel-Pone 250)

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 18 September 2018

385 Feature Album Merzbow "Mechanisation Takes Command [Merzbox 14]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 11 September 2018

384 Feature Album Dinu Petrescu "Ciclul "Cosmophonie"" (Creel-Pone 235).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 4 September 2018

383 Feature Album Merzbow "Material Action 2 (N.A.M.) [Merzbox 13]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 28 August 2018

382 Feature Album Steve Dunstan "Magnetic Field" (Creel-Pone 222).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 21 August 2018

381 Feature Album Merzbow "Nil Vagina Tape Loops [Merzbox 12]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 14 August 2018

380 Feature Album is Compilation "Group de Recherches Musicales" (Creel-Pone 199.6).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 7 August 2018

379 Feature Album Merzbow "Expanded Music" [Merzbox 11] (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 31 July 2018

377 Feature Album Merzbow "Solonoise" [Merbox 10] (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 17 July 2018

376 Feature Album Compilation "Keyboard Music" (Creel-Pone 241).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 10 July 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system