Now on PBS

Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & guests, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am

Ear of the Behearer : Playlists

407 Feature Album "Electronic Music from the University of Illinois" (Heliodor).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 19 February 2019

406 Feature Album Merzbow "Mortgage/ Batztoutai Extra" [Merzbox 23] (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 12 February 2019

404 Feature Album Merzbow "Sadomachismo/ The Lampinak [Merzbox 22]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 29 January 2019

Feature Album LP 1 of Prague Improvisation Orchestra double album (Poli 5)

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 22 January 2019

402 Feature Album Merzbow "Pornoise Extra [Merzbox 21]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 15 January 2019

401 Feature Album Compilation "Electronic Music Columbia-Princeton Center" (Columbia).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 8 January 2019

400 New Year Special with very special guests Donkey Muthers of Arse & Bowl of Dick!

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 1 January 2019

399 Xmas Special

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 25 December 2018

399 Feature Album Merzbow "Pornoise 1kg Vol. 3 [Merzbox 20]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 18 December 2018

396 Feature Album Merzbow "Pornoise 1kg Vol. 3 [Merzbox 19]" (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 4 December 2018

395 Feature Album Compilation "Electronic Music III" (Turnabout)

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 27 November 2018

393 Feature Album Compilation "Electronic Music" (Turnabout) [2nd]

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 13 November 2018

392 Feature Album Merzbow "Agni Hotra" [Merzbox 17] (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 6 November 2018

392 Feature Album Merzbow "Agni Hotra" [Merzbox 17] (Extreme).

Playlist: Ear of the Behearer – Tuesday 6 November 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system