Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Community News & Events

Tomorrow is my Turn

community jazz.jpg
Tue 30 Oct 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018 • Support Melbourne International Jazz Festival's Tomorrow is my Turn program - an initiative to celebrate and promote emerging female leaders.

Cultivate

Cultivate Social Square.png
Tue 11 Dec 2018 - Mon 14 Jan 2019 • Victorian Government and Music Victoria announce women-only leadership program for industry professionals wishing to take the next step in their career.

Melbourne Fringe Festival

Melbourne Fringe Festival 2010
Wed 22 Sep 2010 - Sun 10 Oct 2010 • Unique, intriguing, exciting and enticing, Melbourne Fringe is guaranteed to deliver the newest, smartest and most inspirational art in the country this spring.

The Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award

Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award
Sun 19 Sep 2010 • This annual Award has become a highly regarded competition that showcases the fine calibre of songwriters that live and work within Darebin.

MBAS News: Monthly Blues Musician Workshops

Dan Dinnen
Wed 15 Sep 2010 • Beginners & proficient players will be able to learn from the blues masters themselves.

Naked In The Woods 2 CD Launch

Naked in the Woods CD 2
Wed 1 Sep 2010 • This initiative helps budding young artists and industry professionals kick start their music careers.

Story Ocean Short Story Exhibition

Writing
Tue 31 Aug 2010 • Storyocean.com washes onto the net with an organic opportunity for experimental creativity.

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system