Now on PBS

Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am

Community News & Events

A Jazz, Soul ’n' Blues Revue for a cause: Kim Kelaart Benefit

Kim Kelaart 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018 • Eight-hours of live music from Melbourne’s best jazz, soul and blues performers for Kim Kelaart. • This Weekend

Andreas Florez Fundraising Concert

Andreas Florez fundraiser 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018 • The second annual Andreas Florez Fundraising Concert will once again raise funds for the Andreas Florez Travel Scholarship for Artistic Excellence. • Just Announced

I Get Up Again – A Benefit for Brian Hooper

Brian Hooper.JPG
Fri 13 Apr 2018 • The Beasts of Bourbon will re-form to headline a benefit to help bandmate and legendary Australian alternative rock and blues bassist, Brian Hooper.

The Brunswick Hotel Presents: Flood Aid

Brunswick Hotel Funraiser
Sat 7 Apr 2018 • Flooded Melbourne music venue is holding a fundraiser to help its staff Saturday April 7 with Flyying Colours, China Beach and more.

Bridges2Harmony Festival

bridges2harmony
Fri 23 Mar 2018 • To celebrate Cultural Diversity Week, Fitzroy Learning Network presents Bridges2Harmony - a free family friendly, music, food & arts festival.

International Women's Day: Celebrating Women in Music

27982668_1958368331090637_1457850222665618618_o.jpg
Thu 8 Mar 2018 • The John Curtin Hotel hosts a fiercely creative and diverse International Women's Day lineup on March 8th, with all proceeds donated to Girls Rock Melbourne!

2018 ART MUSIC FUND

Cat Hope.jpg
Tue 20 Feb 2018 • Apply by 20 February to have your brave new work funded by APRA AMCOS

Lo/Jo Jive Market Stalls

lojo.png
Sat 10 Feb 2018 • The Lo/Jo Jive festival are looking for Market Stalls to be involved in their new festival taking over lower Johnston Street Collingwood.

Melbourne Live Music Census

camp cope.jpg
Wed 7 Feb 2018 - Wed 28 Feb 2018 • Music industry, workers, musicians and fans - we need your help!

The Melbourne Jazz Cooperative 35th Birthday!

AndreaKeller.jpg
Sun 28 Jan 2018 • To celebrate this remarkable and continuing innings, the MJC is throwing a party with all of the trimmings.

Paying the Rent with WAR

Paying the rent with WAR
Thu 25 Jan 2018 • Head to Bar Open Sunday January 25 for a special fundraiser featuring Two Steps on the Water, Parsnip and more.

Fitz Ritz

Fitz Ritz.jpg
Sat 20 Jan 2018 • Get your kicks on January 20 at the Fitz Ritz – a huge fundraiser for the Fitzroy Learning Network. Featuring Gold Class, TFS & Amyl and the Sniffers and more!

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system