Now on PBS

The Psych Ward alt-pop chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Andrew Young, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

Community News & Events

Tomorrow is my Turn

community jazz.jpg
Tue 30 Oct 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018 • Support Melbourne International Jazz Festival's Tomorrow is my Turn program - an initiative to celebrate and promote emerging female leaders.

Cultivate

Cultivate Social Square.png
Tue 11 Dec 2018 - Mon 14 Jan 2019 • Victorian Government and Music Victoria announce women-only leadership program for industry professionals wishing to take the next step in their career.

African Music and Cultural Festival

fungai.jpg
Sat 8 Dec 2018 • Don't miss Australia's largest and free annual African Music Festival on Saturday December 8.

Malahang Community Festival

Malahang Community Festival
Sun 18 Nov 2018 • Malahang Community Festival is a free and family-friendly event celebrating the local community.

Children's March for Nauru

Children's March Comm News 2018
Sun 21 Oct 2018 • Join a peaceful, safe and inclusive music filled protest march to call for the freedom of children and their families in immigration detention.

Andreas Florez Fundraising Concert

Andreas Florez fundraiser 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018 • The second annual Andreas Florez Fundraising Concert will once again raise funds for the Andreas Florez Travel Scholarship for Artistic Excellence.

Reclaim The Night Choir

Reclaim the night choir web 2018
Fri 12 Oct 2018 • Reclaim the Night, Melbourne gathers in unity to raise awareness of sexual harassment and violence against women-identifying people.

Speak On It: Exploring mental health through hip-hop and spoken word

Speak On It Comm News 2018
Thu 11 Oct 2018 • Speak On It is a new monthly gathering offering a supportive and safe space for artists to come together to discuss mental health.

A Jazz, Soul ’n' Blues Revue for a cause: Kim Kelaart Benefit

Kim Kelaart 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018 • Eight-hours of live music from Melbourne’s best jazz, soul and blues performers for Kim Kelaart.

SEE YOU TONIGHT

See You Tonight 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018 • Benefit concert announced for Melbourne underground musician Stewy Cunningham.

The Fall

The Fall Comm News 2018
Tue 28 Aug 2018 - Sun 2 Sep 2018 • Fresh from it's resounding success at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, The Fall lands in Melbourne for its Australian debut.

Chris Wilson Benefit Gig

chriswilson.jpg
Fri 24 Aug 2018 • Chris Wilson will be celebrated by an array of musicians and friends at The Corner on Friday 24th August.

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system