Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Through The Collapse : Playlists

2012 Special

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 12 October 2012

Mooooonnsssoooooorrrooooowwww

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 28 September 2012

Friday The Fourteenth Of September Two Thousand And Twelve

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 14 September 2012

Doom/Drone/Noise special

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 31 August 2012

Celestium Apocrypha: Book of Amazing

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 17 August 2012

Rosetta were amazing/thedowngoing

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 3 August 2012

A Million Dead Birds In The Studio

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 20 July 2012

Super Kvlt Winter Special

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 6 July 2012

Deathspell Ohmygod

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 22 June 2012

All Life Converges To Altar Of Plagues

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 8 June 2012

All Aussie Radio Festival Special

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 25 May 2012

The G Spot

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 27 April 2012

Touring bands, cover songs, and Captain Kirk.

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 13 April 2012

Dat Skargos song

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 30 March 2012

Black Sheep Awesome

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 16 March 2012

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system