Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

Death Comes With FIRE

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 11 August 2018

Maniaxe

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 4 August 2018

Horror Movie Business: Possessed

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 21 July 2018

Aura Noir/Reaper

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 30 June 2018

Horror Movie Business- Silver Zombie

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 16 June 2018

Less Chatter More Splatter

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 9 June 2018

Vahrzaw

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 2 June 2018

FLESH AND BLOOD + HMB-RAW

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 26 May 2018

FEAST OF METAL

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 19 May 2018

Sabbat

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 12 May 2018

Slow start

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 5 May 2018

Blackened Steel Thrash

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 28 April 2018

Teutonic Destruction

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 21 April 2018

Horror Movie Business- The Kids Are Back

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 14 April 2018

Fast, Heavy and as always Loud

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 7 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system