Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Milo Eastwood
Presented by Milo & guests
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to hear the most eclectic selection of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, plan your day or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Upcoming Guests

Tim Willis and Munro Melano Wed 27 February

Recent episodes

Thursday 10 January 2019

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 10 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Chris Pearson & Claire Stuchbery Summer Spread Playlist

Wednesday 9 January 2019

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Summer Brekkie w. Chris & Heather POJAMA WARD ft. Rah! Rah! organisers + Geoff Playlist

Tuesday 8 January 2019

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Pojama Overdrive filling Brekkie w. Chris & Alex Playlist

Monday 7 January 2019

The Summer Spread with Chris Pearson and Bridget Small Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 7 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 4 January 2019

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 4 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 January 2019

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 3 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 2 January 2019

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 1 January 2019

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 31 December 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 31 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 28 December 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 28 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 27 December 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 27 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 26 December 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system