Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings OAM, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Wednesday the 28th. Zai & Milo keep it chill

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 28 March 2018

3 hours of good ol fashioned tunes

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 27 March 2018

Free For All Mondays! With Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 26 March 2018

Wheels Of Steel with Adrianna - Oppelakia, Tues 7-8pm

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 23 March 2018

YolanDa Brown & Mia Dyson grace The Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 22 March 2018

Sui Zhen talks San Soleil

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Interview With Laura Imbruglia / Music Victoria Membership Drive

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 19 March 2018

Milo takes the spread solo to cure your long weekend blues

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 13 March 2018

Rockin's Ron Floats into Moomba Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 12 March 2018

Bridget Small fills in and CC:DISCO! mixes up a storm for wheels of steel

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 9 March 2018

Caroline No comes in for a chat and a sing song!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 7 March 2018

JoJo Abot Interview & Grace Jones Doco Ticket Giveaway

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 6 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system