Now on PBS

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Hannah and Bridget Fill In ft. Billy from Anti-Fade and Tom from Gonzo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 12 July 2018

Heather Elmes Spreads Breakfast Beyond the Psych Ward

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Claire & Milo spice up your Friday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 6 July 2018

ft. Ian & Ash from Melbourne Cans play musical chairs

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 5 July 2018

SOTA With Mish Grigor

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 4 July 2018

Co-Hosted by Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 2 July 2018

Claire Dickson Co Hosts and Martin King of The Harpoons comes in for a chat!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 29 June 2018

CORIN & East Brunswick All Girls Choir

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Heather Elmes from The Psych Ward

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 26 June 2018

Sim0n Sez & Sampology bring the friday vibes

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 22 June 2018

Pillow Pro play Musical Chairs with us

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 21 June 2018

Silent film with the Kinotopia crew and Circus Oz artistic director Rob Tannion

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Tuesday Tunes (pls be kind to each other)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Tunes, tunes and more tunes.

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 18 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system