Now on PBS

Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Time For Wednesday!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 15 June 2011

Welcome to the working week Tuesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 14 June 2011

Long Weekend Friday!!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 10 June 2011

Thursday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 9 June 2011

Chilly Wednesday!!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 8 June 2011

A Very Brady Tuesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 7 June 2011

Monday and Crispi's back!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 6 June 2011

Jenny Solo Friday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 3 June 2011

Gotta Love a Thursday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 2 June 2011

Wednesday!!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 1 June 2011

Wednesday!!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 1 June 2011

Final Autumnal Fracas

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 31 May 2011

Post-Radio Festival Monday!!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 30 May 2011

Lucky last Friday of radiofest - get yourself a membership! 8415 1067

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 27 May 2011

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system