Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Romy Vager (RVG)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 25 September 2018

Ólafur Arnalds

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 24 September 2018

Claire's first week down ft. a very danceable last hour

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 21 September 2018

Global Psychedelia & Modern Grooves

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 20 September 2018

Sarah Houbolt

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 19 September 2018

Claire & Milo day two

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 18 September 2018

Welcoming Claire Dickson to The Breakfast Spread ft. Live Performance from Guy Blackman

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 17 September 2018

Triana Hernandez, Jesswar & DJ Wahe

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 14 September 2018

Dan West from Beyond These Fields & Cookin On Three Burners

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 13 September 2018

Milo's Morning Mix - "It's springtime, lets celebrate!"

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 11 September 2018

Baby Blue plays live

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 10 September 2018

Marley Swain takes the reins for wheels of steel

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 7 September 2018

Racerage & Zvi Billings

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 6 September 2018

Emma Russack, Lachlan Denton & Olev Muska

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 3 September 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system