Now on PBS

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with guest presenters, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Sleep D Grace the airwaves with local homegrown electronic talent

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 17 August 2018

Hot To Rot play Musical Chaira

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 16 August 2018

Kick your week off right with Bridget & Milo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 13 August 2018

Zvi Billings & Joshua Hodson-Smith

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 10 August 2018

Musical Chairs with Tom Lincoln from Harmony

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 9 August 2018

Tobias Willis & Marcus Rimondini

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 7 August 2018

It's time to wake up with Bridget & Milo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 6 August 2018

Loose Tooth play musical chairs

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 2 August 2018

David Chesworth graces the airwaves (With Bridget Small as Co-Host)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 1 August 2018

Free for all moves to Tuesdays

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 31 July 2018

Curing your mondayitis with Bridget Small on Co Hosting duties

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 30 July 2018

Makeda mixes up a hot breakfast mix

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 27 July 2018

Susie Scurry & Jonothan Holloway from The Melbourne Festival

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 26 July 2018

EAVESDROPPING & Hear My Eyes

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Tuesday tunes with Bridget Small

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 24 July 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system