Now on PBS

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & guests, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakdown : Playlists

Dea from Studio Eksotika, Stuckey & Cal from College Of Knowledge

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 15 February 2019

Makdous breaks down the funk!

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 8 February 2019

Rio to Lagos to NYC

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 1 February 2019

Jamaica-Nigeria-Ethiopia-Togo-Ethiopia-Nigeria-Jamaica-Barbados-Nigeria-Jamaica

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 25 January 2019

Various funk, disco and such

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 18 January 2019

Played some records, some psych stuff in the middle

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 11 January 2019

First show of a new year with guest DJ Jumps

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 4 January 2019

Highlife and afro funk and Coops

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 28 December 2018

Funk, Disco, Gospel and some Colombian heat from DJ Jolie

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 21 December 2018

Declan Presents another Mother Breakdown

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 7 December 2018

More afro funk!

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 30 November 2018

MMW with Miles Cleret from Soundway

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 23 November 2018

Back from Nigeria with a big bag of afrofunk heat

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 2 November 2018

Declan Presents another Mother Breakdown

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 26 October 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system