Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings OAM, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

B.P.M. : Playlists

Zac Cooper Presents the In Sounds from UnSound

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 2 September 2018

Grant Overend Smashes up the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 29 July 2018

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 8 July 2018

Tanzer and Friends' Greatest Freakout Ever!

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 13 May 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 6 May 2018

Matthew Tankard's BPM from Leftfield

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 11 March 2018

What's Golden with Jonny Hess

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 4 March 2018

EARLY AUTUMN ASSAULT by Simon Sez

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 25 February 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 18 February 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 28 January 2018

Kris Weston Bangs out the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 14 January 2018

What's Golden with Jonny Hess

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 7 January 2018

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 31 December 2017

PBSFM CHRISTMAS SLAMMER - Simon Sez

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 24 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system