Now on PBS

The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

B.P.M. : Audio Archive

Audio is available for up to six months after broadcast.

B.P.M. for Sunday, 24 February 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 17 February 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 10 February 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 3 February 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 27 January 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 20 January 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 13 January 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 6 January 2019

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 30 December 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 23 December 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 16 December 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 9 December 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 2 December 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 25 November 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 18 November 2018

Program audio

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system