Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm

B.P.M. : Audio Archive

Audio is available for up to six months after broadcast.

B.P.M. for Sunday, 14 October 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 7 October 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 30 September 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 23 September 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 16 September 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 9 September 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 2 September 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 26 August 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 19 August 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 12 August 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 5 August 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 July 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 July 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 July 2018

Program audio

B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 July 2018

Program audio

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system