Now on PBS

Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 25 February 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 25 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 February 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 18 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 February 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 11 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 February 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 4 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 28 January 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 28 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 January 2018

Kris Weston Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 14 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 21 January 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 21 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 January 2018

What's Golden with Jonny Hess Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 7 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 31 December 2017

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 31 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 December 2017

PBSFM CHRISTMAS SLAMMER - Simon Sez Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 24 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 December 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 17 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system