Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Blue Juice : Playlists

BLUE JUICE - 20 January 2019 "TEMPTATION"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 20 January 2019

BLUE JUICE – 30 DECEMBER 2018 "TRY ME" (SOULMAN SOLOMON FILLS IN)

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 30 December 2018

BLUE JUICE - 16 December 2018 "LONG DAY SHORT NIGHT"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 16 December 2018

BLUE JUICE - 9 December 2018 "LUCKY LOU"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 9 December 2018

BLUE JUICE - 2 December 2018 "YOU MADE ME WARM"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 2 December 2018

BLUE JUICE - 25 November 2018 "SWING AND DINE"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 25 November 2018

BLUE JUICE - 18 November 2018 "FICKLE WOMEN"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 18 November 2018

BLUE JUICE - 11 November 2018 "DO MY BABY THINK OF ME"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 11 November 2018

BLUE JUICE - 4 November 2018 "IN MY HEART"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 4 November 2018

BLUE JUICE - 28 October 2018 "JOOKIT JOOKIT"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 28 October 2018

BLUE JUICE - 21 October 2018 "HEARTACHES"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 21 October 2018

BLUE JUICE - 14 October 2018 "THE HAMMER"

Playlist: Blue Juice – Sunday 14 October 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system