Now on PBS

Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 1 October 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Upcoming Guests

Allysha Joy Mon 24 September

Recent episodes

Monday 30 July 2018

Soul Jazz and deep gritty grooves Playlist

Monday 23 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 23 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Jesse Fischer Feature Playlist

Monday 16 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 16 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Exo Tech feature and Adam celebrates 10 years on PBS! Playlist

Monday 9 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 9 July 2018 Program Audio Story
On an African Tip Playlist

Monday 2 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 2 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Jason Peterson DeLaire from the MPLS Funk All Stars interview Playlist

Monday 25 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 25 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Welcome back 2 Australia, St Paul and the MPLS Funk All Stars Playlist

Monday 18 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 18 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Hip Hop and Jazz in the mix Playlist

Monday 11 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 11 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Featuring Mark Isaacs and Pickpocket Playlist

Monday 4 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 4 June 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system