Now on PBS

Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Modernist modern classical, ambient & lounge with Cas Castle, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am

Boogie Beat Suite : Playlists

Boogie Beat Suite Show 63 - Thando comes in for a chat!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 23 October 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 62 - Interview with Neil Morris & New Tunes

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 16 October 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 61 - Interviews with Vivian Sessoms & Cool Out Sun

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 9 October 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 61 - A Mixed Bag of Music

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 2 October 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 60 - New Tunes & Album Spotlight on Worldwide Underground

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 18 September 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show ?? - Rizky Is Back From USA - w/Idil Ali & Lay The Mystic

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 11 September 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 53 - The Last BBS for a while

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 31 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 52 - NAO Interview & Larry Levan Special

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 24 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 51 - Rizky's Birthday Show

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 50 - Happy 50th Show! Kalala Live in Studio!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 49 - A Mixed Bag of Music

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 3 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 48 - Vinyl Only Show

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 26 June 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 47 - Hip Hop This Week Has Been Pretty Amazing

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 46 - Special Guest Nubya Garcia

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 12 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system