Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

All Our Stories

All Our Stories - Jess and Leah — Photo by Owen McKern
Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene
next on air Monday, 20 August 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, All Our Stories uses music, literature, theatre, art and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

allourstories1067@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 13 August 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 13 August 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday August 13 - Kudzai Playlist

Monday 6 August 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 6 August 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday August 6 Playlist

Monday 30 July 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 30 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 July 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 23 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 16 July 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 16 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 July 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 9 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 2 July 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 2 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 25 June 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 25 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 18 June 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 18 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday June 18 - Abe Dunovits, Katie Beckett & Melody Napoleon Gbiadiah Playlist

Monday 11 June 2018

Monday June 11 - The Black Sistaz, Mitch Tambo & Mojo Juju Playlist
All Our Stories for Monday, 11 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 4 June 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 4 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday June 4 - Emerging Writer's Festival Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system