Now on PBS

The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am

All Our Stories

All Our Stories - Jess and Leah — Photo by Owen McKern
Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene
next on air Monday, 26 November 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, All Our Stories uses music, literature, theatre, art and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

allourstories1067@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 19 November 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 19 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Nov 19 - Whst's Your Story Melbourne Episode 3 - Family with Stacy Holman Jones Playlist

Monday 12 November 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 12 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 5 November 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 5 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Nov 55 - What's Your Story Melbourne? and Bunna Lawrie Playlist

Monday 29 October 2018

Monday Oct 29: Quinn Eades & Son Vivienne Playlist
All Our Stories for Monday, 29 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 22 October 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 22 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 22 - Dani Sib & Troy Benjamin Playlist

Monday 15 October 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 15 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 15 - William Crighton & Andreas Florez Playlist

Monday 8 October 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 8 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 8: Royalty Noise + Echo Drama & indigiTUBE Playlist

Monday 1 October 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 1 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 1 - Latifa Elmrini Playlist

Monday 24 September 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 24 September 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system