Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

All Our Stories

All Our Stories - Jess and Leah — Photo by Owen McKern
Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene
next on air Monday, 21 January 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, All Our Stories uses music, literature, theatre, art and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

allourstories1067@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 14 January 2019

All Our Stories for Monday, 14 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 January 2019

All Our Stories for Monday, 7 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 31 December 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 31 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 24 December 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 24 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 December 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 17 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 December 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018

2019 Young Elder of Jazz: Josh Kelly PBS News Story

Monday 10 December 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 10 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 3 December 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 3 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Dec 3 - What's Your Story Melbourne + Mapping Melbourne Playlist

Monday 26 November 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 26 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Nov 26 - What's Your Story Melbourne and Allara Playlist

Monday 19 November 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 19 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Nov 19 - Whst's Your Story Melbourne Episode 3 - Family with Stacy Holman Jones Playlist

Monday 12 November 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 12 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 5 November 2018

All Our Stories for Monday, 5 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday Nov 55 - What's Your Story Melbourne? and Bunna Lawrie Playlist

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system