Now on PBS

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
The Psych Ward alt-pop chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Andrew Young, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am

Afro Turn Up : Playlists

It's the 1-year anniversary show PLUS a fresh single from Tendaness!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 14 September 2018

Zan fills in for Kix

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 31 August 2018

Celebrating Francophone Africa!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 20 July 2018

Afrobeats, Dancehall, Deep House, Kizomba and more!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 6 July 2018

An Afro-House Kix Mix and debut single from Zim duo: Konecto

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 22 June 2018

DJ Leppard interview and Afrobeat mix!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 8 June 2018

Musical treats from the Motherland #PBSRadioFestival

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 25 May 2018

New tracks from MHD, Sun-El Musician and Boddhi Satva!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 11 May 2018

Sun-El Musician's debut album and a fire Kix Mix!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 27 April 2018

Yemi Alade's Black Magic and an early Zimbabwean independence celebration!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 13 April 2018

Maleek Berry's latest EP and a Gqom mix by Kix

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 16 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system