Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
Heardy by Jon Osborne
Presented by David Heard
next on air Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Progressive country, roots rock, singer/songwriters, Americana, bluegrass and more. Including new releases, interviews and gig guide.

davcor@iprimus.com.au

Recent episodes

Thursday 21 March 2019

Acid Country for Thursday, 21 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 14 March 2019

Weekly Program Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 14 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 7 March 2019

Weekly Program including Alejandro Saravia in studio Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 7 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 February 2019

Weekly Program including Ralph McTell live in studio and Georgia Delves & Patrick Wilson live in studio Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 28 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 21 February 2019

Weekly Program including Duncan Phillips live in studio Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 21 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 14 February 2019

Weekly Program Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 14 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 7 February 2019

Weekly Program including Cotton Pony live in studio, Magpie Diaries live in studio and Steve Smyth live in studio Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 7 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 31 January 2019

Acid Country for Thursday, 31 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 24 January 2019

Acid Country for Thursday, 24 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 17 January 2019

Susie Scurry Mixes Acid with Country Playlist

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system