Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

What The Folk! : Playlists

21 June 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 21 June 2018

14 June 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 14 June 2018

7 June 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 7 June 2018

31 May 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 31 May 2018

Radio Festival 2018 - No. 2

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 24 May 2018

Radio Festival 2018 - No. 1

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 17 May 2018

I/view - Loreena McKennitt

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 10 May 2018

26 April 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 26 April 2018

19 April 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 19 April 2018

12 April 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 12 April 2018

Glen Morrow asks What the Folk?

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 5 April 2018

22 March 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 22 March 2018

I/view - The John McSherry Trio

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 15 March 2018

International Women's Day + i/v-Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 8 March 2018

1 March 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 1 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system