Now on PBS

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm

What The Folk! : Playlists

15 February 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 15 February 2018

8 February 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 8 February 2018

13th Birthday of What The Folk!

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 1 February 2018

25 January 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 25 January 2018

Interview - Belle Miners

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 18 January 2018

Interview - Le Vent du Nord

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 11 January 2018

4 January 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 4 January 2018

28 December 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 28 December 2017

Christmas Show 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 21 December 2017

14 December 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 14 December 2017

7 December 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 7 December 2017

30 November 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 30 November 2017

23 November 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 23 November 2017

16 November 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 16 November 2017

9 November 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 9 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system