Now on PBS

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am

The Witching Hour : Playlists

THE WITCHING HOUR/ EASTER AND THE END

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 26 March 2016

The Witching Hour/ Dead Moon/ WWC/JAMC special/ Second Last Show!

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 12 March 2016

The Witching Hour / Rock n Roll Will Never Die

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 27 February 2016

The Witching Hour/ Valentines special

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 13 February 2016

STUDIO 5 LIVE SPECIAL/ HOMAGE TO BOWIE/ ASSORTED TREASURES

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 30 January 2016

the witching hour/ noble from the mary goldsmiths guest programs

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 7 November 2015

The Witching Hour / JIMMY CHANG LIVE & BONNIE (ESC) GUEST PROGRAM

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 24 October 2015

The Witching Hour / Fuzzsucker Guest program

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 10 October 2015

The Witching Hour / THE NEW POLLUTION AND ELLA & ANDRE FROM THE CRIMSONETTES

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 26 September 2015

Spotty sees us through the Witching Hour

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 29 August 2015

The Witching Hour / NEW MOON /Featuring the Polish princess Ola of Senivoda

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 15 August 2015

BLUE MOON

Playlist: The Witching Hour – Saturday 1 August 2015

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system