Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Art of Bleep!: Monday, 20 April 2015

Artist | Track/Song Name | Album Title | Label/Distributor | Comments

Mirachet - Polyster Gown - Polyseter Skies - Ind
(This album also features as the Music Bed. Sadly, not available)

Shlohmo - Meet Ur Maker/Emerge from Smoke - Dark Red - True Panther Sounds - https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/dark-red/id955876029
S Maharba - Memorial - Memorial - Cleaning Tapes - http://cleaningtapes.bandcamp.com/album/memorial

Gamer - Overpass - Old Money - Not yet released - http://gamer.bandcamp.com
Friendships - Monarch to the Kingdom of the Dead - https://soundcloud.com/friendships/monarch-to-the-kingdom-of-the-dead-1
Microchip Junky with Meter Bridge - The Cavern - https://soundcloud.com/microchip-junky/the-cavern FREE DOWNLOAD
Nature of Wires - Reaction - https://soundcloud.com/nature-of-wires/nature-of-wires-reaction-radio-ed...
Ovni Noir - Broken Headphone - Ovni Noir - Ende Records - http://enderecords.bandcamp.com/album/ende32-ovni-noir-ovni-noir

Trixie Delight - Sleep Little Baby - Music for Nurseries: Lullabies & Fairytales - Dhatura Records - http://dhaturarecords.bandcamp.com/album/lullabies-fairytales FREE DOWNLOAD
Indigolab - Music Box of Fears - Music for Nurseries: Monsters & Bogeyman - Dhatura Records - http://dhaturarecords.bandcamp.com/album/monsters-bogeyman FREE DOWNLOAD
Interstella Moonbeams & Impulsegame - Husssshh - Music for Nurseries: Lullabies & Fairytales - Dhatura Records - http://dhaturarecords.bandcamp.com/album/lullabies-fairytales FREE DOWNLOAD
Dabit Vocem Austria - Dead Tapes - Dead Tapes - http://mep2012.bandcamp.com/album/dead-tapes
Mental Escape Pod - 3Faktoren - Nothing - http://mep2012.bandcamp.com/album/nothing

Sequential Dreams - Legacy - L3G4CY - http://sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com

Sequential Dreams - Escape Velocity - L3G4CY - http://sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system