Now on PBS

B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Last chance to win a Daily Prize! Sign up before midnight to be in the draw.

The Art of Bleep!: Monday, 20 April 2015

Artist | Track/Song Name | Album Title | Label/Distributor | Comments

Mirachet - Polyster Gown - Polyseter Skies - Ind
(This album also features as the Music Bed. Sadly, not available)

Shlohmo - Meet Ur Maker/Emerge from Smoke - Dark Red - True Panther Sounds - https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/dark-red/id955876029
S Maharba - Memorial - Memorial - Cleaning Tapes - http://cleaningtapes.bandcamp.com/album/memorial

Gamer - Overpass - Old Money - Not yet released - http://gamer.bandcamp.com
Friendships - Monarch to the Kingdom of the Dead - https://soundcloud.com/friendships/monarch-to-the-kingdom-of-the-dead-1
Microchip Junky with Meter Bridge - The Cavern - https://soundcloud.com/microchip-junky/the-cavern FREE DOWNLOAD
Nature of Wires - Reaction - https://soundcloud.com/nature-of-wires/nature-of-wires-reaction-radio-ed...
Ovni Noir - Broken Headphone - Ovni Noir - Ende Records - http://enderecords.bandcamp.com/album/ende32-ovni-noir-ovni-noir

Trixie Delight - Sleep Little Baby - Music for Nurseries: Lullabies & Fairytales - Dhatura Records - http://dhaturarecords.bandcamp.com/album/lullabies-fairytales FREE DOWNLOAD
Indigolab - Music Box of Fears - Music for Nurseries: Monsters & Bogeyman - Dhatura Records - http://dhaturarecords.bandcamp.com/album/monsters-bogeyman FREE DOWNLOAD
Interstella Moonbeams & Impulsegame - Husssshh - Music for Nurseries: Lullabies & Fairytales - Dhatura Records - http://dhaturarecords.bandcamp.com/album/lullabies-fairytales FREE DOWNLOAD
Dabit Vocem Austria - Dead Tapes - Dead Tapes - http://mep2012.bandcamp.com/album/dead-tapes
Mental Escape Pod - 3Faktoren - Nothing - http://mep2012.bandcamp.com/album/nothing

Sequential Dreams - Legacy - L3G4CY - http://sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com

Sequential Dreams - Escape Velocity - L3G4CY - http://sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com