Now on PBS

Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Switched On : Playlists

The unseasonably warm Saturday edition

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 23 September 2017

Back in the saddle

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 26 August 2017

Orishas, Speed, Tigers, Tramps, Fish and Funjee

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 24 June 2017

Ritmo y Sabor

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 17 June 2017

Emerging from the Radio Festival haze

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 3 June 2017

Sounds from the Zero G Unit

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 13 May 2017

All about the Discos Fuentes + The Rebelles LIVE in the studio

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 29 April 2017

DJ DJ Switches On 2: Latin Boogaloo

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 15 April 2017

Yugoslavian funk, Polish funk, Brazilian funk, Latin funk and much more

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 25 March 2017

Mostly 1968... and a few other years, too

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 11 March 2017

Tribute to David Axelrod, femme funk, samba soul, latin soul and more

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 11 February 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system