Now on PBS

Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Switched On : Playlists

French Elvis, mod Brazil, latin Funk and other jazzzzzzzzzzz

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 9 December 2017

Songs for Rainy Days

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 2 December 2017

Switched On Playlist: Dig It!

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 25 November 2017

Switched On Playlist: You Gotta Smile

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 18 November 2017

Got it made in the shade

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 11 November 2017

From Bahia to Brooklyn and beyond

Playlist: Switched On – Sunday 22 October 2017

The unseasonably warm Saturday edition

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 23 September 2017

Back in the saddle

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 26 August 2017

Orishas, Speed, Tigers, Tramps, Fish and Funjee

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 24 June 2017

Ritmo y Sabor

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 17 June 2017

Emerging from the Radio Festival haze

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 3 June 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system