Now on PBS

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

with DJ Denny

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 August 2017

It dosent matter

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 August 2017

You cant bypass love

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 2 August 2017

RIP Bobby Taylor & LC Cooke

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 26 July 2017

I just kept on dancing

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 July 2017

Did my baby call

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 July 2017

Proud soul heritage

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 July 2017

Call me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 June 2017

Soul cargo

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 June 2017

Indian giver

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 June 2017

Dont pretend

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 June 2017

Scratch my back

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 31 May 2017

Radio festival 2017 part 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 May 2017

Radio festival 2017

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 May 2017

Don Bryant interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system