Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Cat & Crispi, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

With Kylie Auldist

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 July 2015

Vika Bull & Andrew Desilva

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 July 2015

Lonesome shack

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 July 2015

Spinnin top

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 July 2015

DJ Lady Soul's Suprene Soul Time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 July 2015

Love is not a game

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 June 2015

Zig zag lightning

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 June 2015

Love the way you love

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 June 2015

So in luv

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 June 2015

Jack Ashford interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 May 2015

Radio fest 2015 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 May 2015

Radio fest 1

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 May 2015

R.I.P Ben E King

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 May 2015

Northern soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 April 2015

Bet you never thought

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 April 2015

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system