Now on FM and Digital Radio

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Break The Chain reggae & dub with Top Ranking Yoni, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Back in the same old bag

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 June 2016

A whole new plan

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 June 2016

Take me to your leader

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 June 2016

William Bell interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 June 2016

Long long winter

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 June 2016

Radio fesr 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 May 2016

Radio fest 1

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 May 2016

Dont say maybe baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 May 2016

Your my mellow

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 May 2016

Come on and stop

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 April 2016

Love from the far east

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 April 2016

You dont want me no more

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 April 2016

All the way from heaven

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 April 2016

Piece of my heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 March 2016

When the music grooves

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 March 2016

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system