Now on FM and Digital Radio

Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Fine fine fine

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 March 2015

My aching back

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 March 2015

Do you love me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 March 2015

Wonderful night

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 March 2015

Cant deny the hurt

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 February 2015

Free for all

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 February 2015

Richard Ewart's Time for Soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 February 2015

It's DJ Lady Soul's Time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 February 2015

Let me be your boy

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 January 2015

The real thing

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 January 2015

Suspicion

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 January 2015

Daddy O

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 January 2015

goodbye 2014

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 31 December 2014

Chuck Jackson speciel

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 December 2014

Two winters long

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 December 2014

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system