Now on PBS

Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Father Midnight, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Think smart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 February 2017

go for yourself

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 February 2017

Thats the way he is

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 February 2017

Name it and claim it

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 February 2017

Go for yourself

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 January 2017

Im a big man

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 January 2017

RIP Sylvester Potts

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 January 2017

Welcome 2017

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 January 2017

best of 2016

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 December 2016

Xmas 2016

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 December 2016

Dont hold back

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 December 2016

Baby its love

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 December 2016

Under the moon

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 November 2016

Under the moon

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 November 2016

Gone with the wind

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 November 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system