Now on FM and Digital Radio

Hippopotamus rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2015. The last Daily Prize was won by Damian from Silvan, Proud member of Jazz Got Soul.

Soul Time : Playlists

Radio fest 2015 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 May 2015

Radio fest 1

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 May 2015

R.I.P Ben E King

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 May 2015

Northern soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 April 2015

Bet you never thought

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 April 2015

RIP Percy Sledge

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 April 2015

It's DJ Lady Soul's Time

Playlist: Soul Time – Monday 13 April 2015

I cant work no longer

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 April 2015

Fine fine fine

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 March 2015

My aching back

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 March 2015

Do you love me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 March 2015

Wonderful night

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 March 2015

Cant deny the hurt

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 February 2015

Free for all

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 February 2015

Richard Ewart's Time for Soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 February 2015

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system