Now on PBS

Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Welcome back a foolish man

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 26 April 2017

The Duck

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 April 2017

Baby what has happened

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 April 2017

Moments to remember

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 April 2017

It's your voodoo working

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 March 2017

Done got over

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 March 2017

Soul Time: Easy Rider Edition with Richard Ewart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 March 2017

DJ Lady Soul presents a special International Women's Day Soul Time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 March 2017

Cry me a river

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 March 2017

Think smart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 February 2017

go for yourself

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 February 2017

Thats the way he is

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 February 2017

Name it and claim it

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 February 2017

Go for yourself

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 January 2017

Im a big man

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 January 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system