Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

its a man down there

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Soft and gentle ways

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Here comes my baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 April 2018

Aint that right

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 March 2018

In the long run

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 March 2018

Offtopics live

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Easy Rider - Apple Isle Edition

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 February 2018

Step by step

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 February 2018

Ordinary joe

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 February 2018

Three for the price of one

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 February 2018

Did my baby call

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 31 January 2018

Too late 18

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 January 2018

Help me help you

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 January 2018

On the real side

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 January 2018

welcome to 2018

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system