Now on FM and Digital Radio

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Headline news

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 August 2016

Done got over it

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 August 2016

Done got over it

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 August 2016

No more dreams

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 August 2016

with Lady Soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 August 2016

Can I get a witness

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 July 2016

Heartbreaker

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 July 2016

Come back baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 July 2016

Its torture

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 July 2016

Back in the same old bag

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 June 2016

A whole new plan

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 June 2016

Take me to your leader

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 June 2016

William Bell interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 June 2016

Long long winter

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 June 2016

Radio fesr 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 May 2016

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system