Now on FM and Digital Radio

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Come on and stop

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 April 2016

Love from the far east

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 April 2016

You dont want me no more

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 April 2016

All the way from heaven

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 April 2016

Piece of my heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 March 2016

When the music grooves

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 March 2016

Got what you need

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 March 2016

Motown Moments with DJ Lady Soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 March 2016

Aint that right

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 2 March 2016

In orbit

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 February 2016

Weddings make me cry

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 February 2016

Brand new recipe

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 February 2016

Poverty

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 February 2016

96 tears

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 January 2016

help me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 January 2016

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system