Now on FM and Digital Radio

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Brand new recipe

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 February 2016

Poverty

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 February 2016

96 tears

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 January 2016

help me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 January 2016

RIP Otis Clay

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 January 2016

Welcome 2016

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 January 2016

Best of 2015

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 December 2015

Richard, Carol and Vince

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 December 2015

Pay back

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 December 2015

She'll be gone

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 December 2015

When The Prince Is Away.......

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 2 December 2015

Right track

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 November 2015

Shake your body

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 November 2015

From a whisper to a scream

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 November 2015

Why girl

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 November 2015

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system