Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Red pepper at Mr Ms

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 December 2017

Do the Wayne with me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 November 2017

If you cant be true part 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 November 2017

After The National....with Richard Ewart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 November 2017

If you cant be true

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 November 2017

It keeps rainin

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 November 2017

Honey Child

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 October 2017

Moving Day

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 October 2017

Comparatively speaking

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Cigarette ash

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 September 2017

In your spare time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 September 2017

I feel an urge

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 September 2017

Stubborn heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 September 2017

You wont say nothing

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 August 2017

Exus Trex

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system