Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Screaming Symphony : Playlists

Show 979 (12/07/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 12 July 2018

Show 978 (05/07/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 5 July 2018

Show 977

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 28 June 2018

Show 976 (21/06/2018) Interview Tim Bainbridge of Star Eternal

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 21 June 2018

Show 975 (14/06/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 14 June 2018

Show 974 (07/06/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 7 June 2018

Show 973 (31/05/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 31 May 2018

Show 972 (24/05/2018) Radio Festival / Alphabet Metal Soup

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 24 May 2018

Show 971 (17/05/2018) Radio Festival / Alphabet Metal Soup

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 17 May 2018

Show 970 (10/05/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 10 May 2018

Show 969 (03/05/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 3 May 2018

Show 968 (26/04/20108)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 26 April 2018

Show 967 (19/04/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 19 April 2018

Show 966 (12/04/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 12 April 2018

Show 965 (05/04/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 5 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system