Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am

Interstellar Overdrive : Playlists

Interstellar Overdrive No. 050 - Fifty journeys through the musical Cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 14 June 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 049 - Industrial, Jazz, Garage and Otherness

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 31 May 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 047 - Running through the Cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 3 May 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 046 - Ambient, jazz & Overdriven goodness + Cecil Taylor tribute

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 19 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 045 - Outer Space

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 5 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 044 - Good to be Back

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 March 2018

International Women's Day broadcast: Dani Zee's Chocolate Deluxe

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 8 March 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 043 - Psych and experimental

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 February 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 042 - A Walk Through Space

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 8 February 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 041 - 2017 Retrospective Part Two

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 25 January 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 040 - 2017 Retrospective Part One

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 11 January 2018

Thomas Conroy Gets Interstellar

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 28 December 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No. 038 - Into the Sunset for 2017 (Merry Chistmas & Happy New Year!)

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 14 December 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No. 037 - Psychedelic Trip

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 30 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system