Now on PBS

The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Presented & Produced by Mike Glover

Fiesta Jazz : Playlist for Saturday 29 July 2017

Artist | Track/Song Name | Album Title | Label/Distributor | Comments

Omar Sosa|Alejet|Eggun|Ota|2013 www.omarsosa.com

Klaus Doldinger Quartet|Malaguena|KD in South America|Emarcy|1965 www.klaus-doldinger.com

Fabiano do Nascimento|Baiao|Tempo dos Mestres|Now Again|2016
www.fabianodonascimentomusic.com

Nana Vasconcelos|Xingu Xango|Bush Dance|Antilles|1986 www.discogs.com/Naná-Vasconcelos-
Bush-Dance/release/1374050

Pat Metheny Group|Mas Alla (Beyond)|First Circle|ECM|1984 www.ecmrecords.com

Roberto Fonseca|Alma Adentro|Princesa de la Naturaleza|Independent|2003
www.mariamarquez.com

El Greco – Top Secret|La Cama de Hierro|The Story of Cuba|Hemisphere|2000 www.hemisphere-
records.com

Orquestra Estrellas Cubanas

|Bombo Chara|Viva Havana|Metro select|2011 www.unionsquaremusic.co.uk

Afrocubism|A la Luna yo me Voy|Afrocubism|World circuit|2010 www.worldcircuit.co.uk

La Mambanegra|Puro Potenkem|El Callegueso y su Malamana|Movimientos|2017
www.lamambanegralatin.com

Ray Barretto|Mirame de Frente|Hard Hands|Charly|1988 http://www.discogs.com/Ray-Barretto-
Hard-Hands/release/4797966

Nano Stern|Festejo de color|Mil 500 Vueltas|NSM|2015 www.nanostern.com

Susana Baca|Guillermina|Travesias|Luaka Bop|2006 www.luakabop.com

Gotan Project|Celos|Lunatico|XL|2006 www.gotanproject.com

Al di Meola|Dark Eye Tango |Casino|CBS|1978 www.aldimeola.com

Dino Saluzzi Group|Soles/La Camposantena|Juan Condori|ECM|2006 www.ecmrecords.com

Arrebato Ensemble |Arreboles|Absolucion|Independent|2011 www.arrebatoensemble.com

Nano Stern|LA Serotonina|Mil 500 Vueltas|NSM|2015 www.nanostern.com

Fabiano do Nascimento|Ja Que Tu|Tempo dos Mestres|Now Again|2016
www.fabianodonascimentomusic.com

La Mambanegra|El Blues de Yemeya|El Callegueso y su Malamana|Movimientos|2017 www.lamambanegralatin.com

Fiesta Jazz for Saturday, 29 July 2017

High bandwidth:


Low bandwidth:

 

 

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system