Now on PBS

Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

Yo Yo Honey Singh (MM #448)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 February 2018

Mish Mash (MM #447)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 19 February 2018

Zack Knight (MM #446)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 February 2018

Rare Apache Indian + UK mixes (MM #445)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 February 2018

Urban & Bhangra Highlights of 2017 (MM #441)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 8 January 2018

Happy New Year (MM #440)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 1 January 2018

Merry Christmas (MM #439)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 25 December 2017

Atif Aslam (MM #438)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 18 December 2017

Indi-Oz (MM #437)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 11 December 2017

Jhankaar (MM #436)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 4 December 2017

Sufi spirit (MM #435)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 27 November 2017

Mix It Up (MM #434)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 20 November 2017

Rekha Bhardwaj (MM #433)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 13 November 2017

Kanika Kapoor (MM #432)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 6 November 2017

Urban Punjabi (MM #431)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 30 October 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system