Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

Interview with The Fifths (MM #429)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 16 October 2017

Summertime (MM #427)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 2 October 2017

The Bombay Royale (MM #425)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 18 September 2017

A New Beginning (MM #424)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 11 September 2017

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan 20th Anniversary Tribute (MM #423)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 4 September 2017

Armaan Malik (MM #422)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 28 August 2017

Freedom (MM #421)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 21 August 2017

Independence 70th Anniversary (MM #420)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 14 August 2017

IFFM interview (MM #419)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Tuesday 8 August 2017

Harshdeep Kaur (MM #417)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 24 July 2017

Funky flares (MM #416)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 17 July 2017

Jolly Bolly Good (MM #415)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 10 July 2017

Shake your booty (MM #413)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 June 2017

Mashed potato (MM #412)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 19 June 2017

Sadi Rani (MM #411)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 June 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system