Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

Channa mereya (MM #395)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 20 February 2017

Oriental Express (MM #394)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 13 February 2017

No leap year (MM #393)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 6 February 2017

Ze Finale (MM #385)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 December 2016

Le Freak (MM #384)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 December 2016

Rock the party (MM #383)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 28 November 2016

Shake it Grandma (MM #382)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 21 November 2016

Date with Destiny (MM #381)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 14 November 2016

Spinning around (MM #380)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 7 November 2016

Diwali Dholdrums (MM #379)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 31 October 2016

Diwali aayi hai (MM #378)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 24 October 2016

In the mix (MM #377)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 17 October 2016

Mash it up (MM #376)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 10 October 2016

Waiting for a girl like you (MM #375)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 3 October 2016

The Show Must Go On (MM #374)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 September 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system