Now on PBS

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

Freedom (MM #421)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 21 August 2017

Independence 70th Anniversary (MM #420)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 14 August 2017

IFFM interview (MM #419)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Tuesday 8 August 2017

Harshdeep Kaur (MM #417)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 24 July 2017

Funky flares (MM #416)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 17 July 2017

Jolly Bolly Good (MM #415)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 10 July 2017

Shake your booty (MM #413)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 June 2017

Mashed potato (MM #412)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 19 June 2017

Sadi Rani (MM #411)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 June 2017

A new beginning (MM #410)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 June 2017

Encore (MM #409)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 29 May 2017

Radio Fest Week 2 (MM #408)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 22 May 2017

Mystery calling (MM #406)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 8 May 2017

Retro Skool (MM #405)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 1 May 2017

Desi Crystals (MM #404)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 24 April 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system