Now on PBS

Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

Desi Crystals (MM #404)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 24 April 2017

Easter Monday (MM #403)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 17 April 2017

Easter Eggs (MM #402)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 10 April 2017

Bolly Disco (MM #400)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 27 March 2017

C'mon Aussie (MM #399)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 20 March 2017

Holi (MM #398)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 13 March 2017

Jazzy B (MM #397)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 6 March 2017

Ude Dil Befikre (MM #396)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 27 February 2017

Channa mereya (MM #395)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 20 February 2017

Oriental Express (MM #394)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 13 February 2017

No leap year (MM #393)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 6 February 2017

Ze Finale (MM #385)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 December 2016

Le Freak (MM #384)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 December 2016

Rock the party (MM #383)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 28 November 2016

Shake it Grandma (MM #382)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 21 November 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system