Now on PBS

Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

Bolly Disco (MM #400)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 27 March 2017

C'mon Aussie (MM #399)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 20 March 2017

Holi (MM #398)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 13 March 2017

Jazzy B (MM #397)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 6 March 2017

Ude Dil Befikre (MM #396)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 27 February 2017

Channa mereya (MM #395)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 20 February 2017

Oriental Express (MM #394)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 13 February 2017

No leap year (MM #393)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 6 February 2017

Ze Finale (MM #385)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 December 2016

Le Freak (MM #384)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 December 2016

Rock the party (MM #383)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 28 November 2016

Shake it Grandma (MM #382)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 21 November 2016

Date with Destiny (MM #381)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 14 November 2016

Spinning around (MM #380)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 7 November 2016

Diwali Dholdrums (MM #379)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 31 October 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system