Now on PBS

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Metal Genesis : Playlists

Trav from Witchgrinder Guesting Metal Genesis

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 20 October 2017

Metal To My Ears With Jackson Donohue

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 13 October 2017

The Mercy Kills

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 6 October 2017

Joe/Turret; Mav/Envenomed; Dave and Brandon/Acolyte

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 29 September 2017

Like A Woman Scorned.....

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 22 September 2017

DEMONHEAD / WRAITH

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 15 September 2017

Alex K Gets to the Genesis of Metal

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 8 September 2017

Katana Cartel in for a Chat

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 1 September 2017

Sign In Please

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 25 August 2017

Got The Fever?

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 18 August 2017

Mean Paul Waste Local Listener

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 11 August 2017

Maybe The Story's True For Believers

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 4 August 2017

I Didn't Know She Was Only 17

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 28 July 2017

The Hound Of Heaven

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 21 July 2017

Phil Gresik from Day Of Clint

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 14 July 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system