Now on PBS

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Metal Genesis : Playlists

Got The Fever?

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 18 August 2017

Mean Paul Waste Local Listener

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 11 August 2017

Maybe The Story's True For Believers

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 4 August 2017

I Didn't Know She Was Only 17

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 28 July 2017

The Hound Of Heaven

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 21 July 2017

Phil Gresik from Day Of Clint

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 14 July 2017

The Mercy Kills AND Barbarion

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 7 July 2017

Tomarch and Simon Filling In

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 30 June 2017

Rock Academy Melbourne Alan Long

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 23 June 2017

Vacant Image in the Studio

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 16 June 2017

Bleed Through The Black

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 9 June 2017

Oh Yeah, All Right

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 2 June 2017

Sign Up To PBS RADIOFESTIVAL 2017 Ph (03) 8415 1067

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 19 May 2017

Triple Kill and Demonhead Dave in talkin' Legions of Steel

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 12 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system