Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's Daily Prize.

Metal Genesis : Playlists

Sign Up To PBS RADIOFESTIVAL 2017 Ph (03) 8415 1067

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 19 May 2017

Triple Kill and Demonhead Dave in talkin' Legions of Steel

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 12 May 2017

Let Me Take You Down

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 5 May 2017

Brett O'Riley talkin' True North

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 28 April 2017

David Senior Local Listener

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 21 April 2017

Leif Edling - The Doomsday Kingdom

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 14 April 2017

Strange Karma, Sunslave AND Demonic Cowboys

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 7 April 2017

* Glamphetamine * Scott McRockin'

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 31 March 2017

Kene Lightfoot Filling In

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 24 March 2017

Baby, You Know I Heard The Neighbors Say.......

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 17 March 2017

Can Anybody Hear Me Now?

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 10 March 2017

Super Monkey Zero / Songs and Smiles

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 3 March 2017

Gordon Heald Bengal Tigers

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 24 February 2017

Back To Eden

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 17 February 2017

Tony Panther Spinnin' Some Faves

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 10 February 2017