Now on PBS

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Malt Shop Hop : Playlists

Show # 947

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 17 January 2018

Show # 946

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 10 January 2018

Show # 945

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 3 January 2018

Show # 944

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 27 December 2017

Ron D Rocks the Malt Shop

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Show #942

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 13 December 2017

Show # 941

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 6 December 2017

Show # 940

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Show # 939

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 22 November 2017

Show # 938

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 15 November 2017

Show # 937

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 8 November 2017

Show # 936

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 1 November 2017

Show # 935.

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 25 October 2017

Show # 934

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Thursday 19 October 2017

Show # 934

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 18 October 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system