Now on PBS

Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am

Malt Shop Hop : Playlists

Show # 969

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Show #968

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 13 June 2018

Show # 967

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 6 June 2018

Show # 966

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 30 May 2018

Show # 964

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Friday 25 May 2018

Show # 965

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Show #964

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 16 May 2018

Show # 963

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 9 May 2018

Show # 962

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 2 May 2018

Show # 961

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 25 April 2018

Show # 960

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Show # 959

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Show # 958

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 4 April 2018

Show # 953

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Show # 957

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 28 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system