Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

Lockdown : Playlists

Thursday 6th Jan 2011

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 21 January 2011

Thursday 25th November 2010 - Interview with Frenzal Rhomb!

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 26 November 2010

Thursday 11th November 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 12 November 2010

Sean filling in for Kat (Lockdown)

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 12 November 2010

Thursday 14th October 2010 - Interviews with GBH and GUTTERMOUTH

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 15 October 2010

Thursday 30th September

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 1 October 2010

Thursday 2nd September, 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Thursday 2 September 2010

Thursday 19th August , 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Thursday 19 August 2010

Thursday 5th August 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Thursday 5 August 2010

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system