Now on FM and Digital Radio

Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am

Lockdown : Playlists

Thursday 25th November 2010 - Interview with Frenzal Rhomb!

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 26 November 2010

Thursday 11th November 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 12 November 2010

Sean filling in for Kat (Lockdown)

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 12 November 2010

Thursday 14th October 2010 - Interviews with GBH and GUTTERMOUTH

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 15 October 2010

Thursday 30th September

Playlist: Lockdown – Friday 1 October 2010

Thursday 2nd September, 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Thursday 2 September 2010

Thursday 19th August , 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Thursday 19 August 2010

Thursday 5th August 2010

Playlist: Lockdown – Thursday 5 August 2010

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system