Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

Les Savy Fav Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 December 2015

Rocket From The Tombs Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 December 2015

Thurston Moore Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 3 December 2015

The Icarus Line Special!!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 26 November 2015

James Cruickshank special!!! (with Bryson Mulholland in the studio)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 12 November 2015

The Professionals Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 5 November 2015

Mogwai Special!!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 29 October 2015

The Ruts/Ruts D.C. Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 22 October 2015

Rough Trade Records Special - Part 3 of 3!!!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 15 October 2015

Inga Liljeström Special (including interview with Inga!!!)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 September 2015

Beyond The Crystal Ballroom (with Garry Gray live in the studio!!!)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 September 2015

Yo La Tengo Special !!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 September 2015

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system