Now on PBS

Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

The Cult Special Part 2

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 March 2016

The Cult Part 1

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 March 2016

Hugo Race (live in the studio discussing his book Road Series)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 March 2016

Ed Kuepper - Studio 5 Live session!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 3 March 2016

Built To Spill Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 25 February 2016

The Buzzcocks (Part 1 of a 2 part special)!!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 11 February 2016

The Jesus and Mary Chain Psychocandy Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 4 February 2016

Ork Records Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 28 January 2016

Good Vibrations Record Label Special!!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 January 2016

Stiff Little Fingers special !!! (inc. interview with Jake Burns)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 14 January 2016

Pillows and Prayers Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 January 2016

Junkyard Best of 2015 Special!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 31 December 2015

Les Savy Fav Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 December 2015

Rocket From The Tombs Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 December 2015

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system