Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

Junkyard : Playlists

Glaxo Babies special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 5 May 2016

The Sensational Alex Harvey Band

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 28 April 2016

Step Forward Records label special!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 April 2016

The Stranglers special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 14 April 2016

Lush Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 April 2016

The Weirdos Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 31 March 2016

The Cult Special Part 2

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 March 2016

The Cult Part 1

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 March 2016

Hugo Race (live in the studio discussing his book Road Series)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 March 2016

Ed Kuepper - Studio 5 Live session!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 3 March 2016

Built To Spill Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 25 February 2016

The Buzzcocks (Part 1 of a 2 part special)!!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 11 February 2016

The Jesus and Mary Chain Psychocandy Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 4 February 2016

Ork Records Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 28 January 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system