Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am

Junkyard : Playlists

Henry Rollins in the PBS Studio!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 8 September 2016

The Veils Special!!! (inc. interview with Finn Andrews)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 1 September 2016

Ninetynine Studio 5 Live!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 25 August 2016

The Sonics Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 18 August 2016

The Strokes Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 11 August 2016

Pavement Special!!! (presented by Clive Hines)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 4 August 2016

Suicide Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 28 July 2016

The Hollywood Brats Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 July 2016

Cherry Red Records Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 July 2016

The Go-Betweens live special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 30 June 2016

The Kills Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 23 June 2016

Sharon Signs To Cherry Red!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 16 June 2016

Swervedriver Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 9 June 2016

Radio Birdman Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 2 June 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system