Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

Bowie in Berlin (with Mick Harvey in the studio)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 29 December 2016

Arab Strap Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 22 December 2016

Jack O' Fire Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 15 December 2016

Patti Smith - Horses Live Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 8 December 2016

Martin Hannett special !!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 1 December 2016

John Cooper Clarke Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 November 2016

Sex Pistols '76 Special!!! (With Glen Terry live in the studio)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 November 2016

Billy Bragg Special (Part 2!!!)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 3 November 2016

Billy Bragg Special (Part 1!!!)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 27 October 2016

The Soft Moon Special !!! (inc. interview with Luis Vasquez)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 20 October 2016

Chris Pojama filling for Junkyard Featuring Wo Fat

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 13 October 2016

The Ramones Special (Part 1)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 29 September 2016

The Duke Spirit Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 22 September 2016

Close Lobsters Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 15 September 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system