Now on PBS

Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

The Sisters Of Mercy Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 April 2011

The Raincoats Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 31 March 2011

Asteroid B-612 & Johnny Casino Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 March 2011

The Mark Of Cain Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 March 2011

The Au Pairs Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 March 2011

Henry Rollins Interview

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 3 March 2011

The Saints Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 February 2011

The Laughing Hyenas Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 February 2011

Swervedriver Special featuring Adam Franklin Interview

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 February 2011

The Archers Of Loaf Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 3 February 2011

The Go-Betweens Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 27 January 2011

Mission Of Burma Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 13 January 2011

Interpol Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 6 January 2011

The Wedding Present Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 30 December 2010

The Stranglers

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 23 December 2010

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system