Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

The Fall - Singles - Part 1!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 15 February 2018

The Stranglers Special (inc. interview with Baz Warne)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 8 February 2018

Pagans Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 11 January 2018

Artists featured in 2017!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 4 January 2018

U-Men Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 December 2017

Wipers! (Phil Macdougall Fill In)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 14 December 2017

EMA Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 December 2017

Stiff Little Fingers (inc. interview with Jake Burns)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 30 November 2017

Husker Dü - Savage Young Dü Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 16 November 2017

The Horrors Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 9 November 2017

Glen Matlock Special (inc. interview with Glen Matlock)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 2 November 2017

The Aints Special (inc. interview with Ed Kuepper)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 26 October 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system