Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's gob-smacking Daily Prize!

Jazz on Saturday : Playlists

Tom Sedunary welcomes new and re-signing members in Radio Festival

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 19 May 2018

Tom Sedunary plays Gems from Jazz Giant: Charlie Haden

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 12 May 2018

Tom Sedunary presents Gems From Jazz Giant: Sonny Rollins

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 5 May 2018

Tom Sedunary's featured Jazz Giant: Stan Getz

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 28 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From Jazz Giant: Michel Petrucciani

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 21 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From Jazz Giant: Gerry Mulligan

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 14 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From Jazz Giant: Kenny Burrell

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 7 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From A Jazz Giant: Oscar Peterson

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 31 March 2018

Tom Sedunary presents 'Aussie Performers' - with Gems from Jazz Giant Allan Browne

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 17 March 2018

Tom Sedunary interviews James Carter and plays Gems From Jazz Giant: Bill Evans

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 3 March 2018

Tom Sedunary features Cyrus Chestnut & James Carter plus Jazz Gems from Charles Mingus

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 24 February 2018

Len Davis creates and presents another fine JOS program

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 17 February 2018

Len Davis produces and presents JOS today - includes interview with Steve Gadd

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 10 February 2018