Now on PBS

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Jazz on Saturday : Playlists

Tom Sedunary features Cyrus Chestnut & James Carter plus Jazz Gems from Charles Mingus

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 24 February 2018

Len Davis creates and presents another fine JOS program

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 17 February 2018

Len Davis produces and presents JOS today - includes interview with Steve Gadd

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 10 February 2018

Tom Sedunary celebrates Australia Day weekend with Oz Jazz

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 27 January 2018

Tom Sedunary sets the scene today with Duke Ellington

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 20 January 2018

Tom Sedunary plays trad, swing, jazz classics, Scandanavian and some new releases

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 13 January 2018

Tom Sedunary highlights music of Benny Golson & Art Farmer

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 6 January 2018

Tom Sedunary wraps up 2017 with some favourite releases from this year

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 30 December 2017

Tom Sedunary celebrates Christmas, and features The Don Burrows Quintet's 'Cool Yule'

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 23 December 2017

Tom Sedunary dusts off some Blue Notes ... with Freddie Hubbard & Herbie Hancock

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 16 December 2017

Tom Sedunary presents an 'Aussie Performers Special'

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 9 December 2017

Tom Sedunary plays Joe Pass, more Cole Porter, plus new releases

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 25 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system