Now on FM and Digital Radio

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 28 July 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 12 May 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 12 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 May 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 5 May 2016 Program Audio Story
JGS May 5. Feeling Imaginative. Playlist

Thursday 28 April 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 28 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Gil Scott-Heron Studio 5 live tribute Playlist
Pieces of A Man Studio 5 Live Story

Thursday 21 April 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 21 April 2016 Program Audio Story
April In Paris Playlist

Thursday 14 April 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 14 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Monk, NYC latin and Minnie Riperton Playlist

Thursday 7 April 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 7 April 2016 Program Audio Story
True or False? Playlist

Thursday 31 March 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 31 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 24 March 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 24 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 17 March 2016

Jazz Season is here! MIJF + Stonnington Jazz Fest special Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 17 March 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system