Now on FM and Digital Radio

Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 25 December 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Past programs

Thursday 23 October 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 23 October 2014 Program Audio Story
From the spirit (ual) to the soul (jazz). Playlist

Thursday 16 October 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 16 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 9 October 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 9 October 2014 Program Audio Story
From Stockholm to Rio de Janeiro. Latin Jazz is global darlings. Playlist

Thursday 2 October 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 2 October 2014 Program Audio Story
Strange things are afoot at the Circle K Playlist

Thursday 25 September 2014

Back in Black (and loving it) Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 25 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 18 September 2014

Andrew Young's Got Soul - Take Two Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 18 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 11 September 2014

Andrew Young's Got Soul Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 11 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 September 2014

Adam Rudegeair delves into some Jazz with Soul Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 4 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 August 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 28 August 2014 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system