Now on FM and Digital Radio

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 1 September 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 16 June 2016

Back in the saddle.. Playlist

Thursday 9 June 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 9 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 2 June 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 2 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 26 May 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 26 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Radio Festival Edition 2! Playlist

Thursday 19 May 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 19 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 12 May 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 12 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 May 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 5 May 2016 Program Audio Story
JGS May 5. Feeling Imaginative. Playlist

Thursday 28 April 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 28 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Gil Scott-Heron Studio 5 live tribute Playlist
Pieces of A Man Studio 5 Live Story

Thursday 21 April 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 21 April 2016 Program Audio Story
April In Paris Playlist

Thursday 14 April 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 14 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Monk, NYC latin and Minnie Riperton Playlist

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system