Now on FM and Digital Radio

Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in the draw.
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 26 May 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 17 March 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 17 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 10 March 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 10 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 March 2016

4 year anniverasary show! All the non-hits! Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 3 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 February 2016

Make it Monky Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 25 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 18 February 2016

Local piano heroes + tracks from grammy winners and nominees! Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 18 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 11 February 2016

Wayne Shorter is coming to town yo! Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 11 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 February 2016

Let's get spiritual (jazz) Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 4 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 January 2016

Jazz on A Summer's Day, Big Band Theory and some modal jazz Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 28 January 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 21 January 2016

Killer keys, jazz vibes and Minnie Riperton Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 21 January 2016 Program Audio Story