Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 18 September 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Past programs

Thursday 17 July 2014

Bop it Good. Playlist

Thursday 10 July 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 10 July 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 July 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 3 July 2014 Program Audio Story
Vibin' it yo. Playlist

Thursday 26 June 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 26 June 2014 Program Audio Story
Horace Silver special, new Bobby Hutcherson and a hint of latin Playlist

Thursday 19 June 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 19 June 2014 Program Audio Story
Sever my cable baby. Playlist

Thursday 12 June 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 12 June 2014 Program Audio Story
New Joshua Redman and a whole lot of Latin, Ethio and jazz vibes Playlist

Thursday 5 June 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 5 June 2014 Program Audio Story
Bit frustrated, bit edgy. Might be time for some jazz... Playlist

Thursday 29 May 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 29 May 2014 Program Audio Story
Italian jazz funk, British Library and American Blacksploitation soundtracks. Plus new stuff from Cookin' on 3 Burners and MIJF highlights! Playlist

Thursday 22 May 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 22 May 2014 Program Audio Story
Radio Festival Edition Week 2# Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system