Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 30 October 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Past programs

Thursday 28 August 2014

Can I order a side of cheese with that? Thanks Playlist

Thursday 21 August 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 21 August 2014 Program Audio Story
Twin caravans coz I can. Playlist

Thursday 14 August 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 14 August 2014 Program Audio Story
Lounge, latin, flutes...what more do you want? Playlist

Thursday 7 August 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 7 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 31 July 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 31 July 2014 Program Audio Story
Welcome to the 21st Century. Playlist

Thursday 24 July 2014

Boppin' in the 50s. So many Sonny's. Clark, Stitt, Rollins. Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 24 July 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 10 July 2014

Latin Jazz VS Soul Jazz= Everyones a winner Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 10 July 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 17 July 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 17 July 2014 Program Audio Story
Bop it Good. Playlist

Thursday 3 July 2014

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 3 July 2014 Program Audio Story
Vibin' it yo. Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system