Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 15 February 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 15 February 2018 Program Audio Story
If You've Got It, You'll Get It Playlist

Thursday 8 February 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 8 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Myself When Young Playlist

Thursday 1 February 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 1 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 25 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Light My Fire Playlist

Thursday 18 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 18 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Cuban Jazz special Playlist

Thursday 11 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 11 January 2018 Program Audio Story
NYC Latin/Ethio Jazz and some wild deep jazz funk Playlist

Thursday 4 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 4 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Some jazz vibes + 2017 Favourites Playlist

Thursday 28 December 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 28 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 21 December 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 21 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Annual Christmas Special. Dig the spirit yo. Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system