Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2017.
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Upcoming Guests

Julius Sackey and Luke Koszanski from the Senegambian Jazz Band Thu 1 June

Recent episodes

Thursday 25 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 25 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Rad Festival edition 2# SIGN UP NOW! Playlist

Thursday 18 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 18 May 2017 Program Audio Story
RAD FEST! Playlist

Thursday 11 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 11 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 4 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Special guest Brenton Foster and Audrey Powne Playlist

Thursday 27 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 27 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 20 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Free, Latin and Ethio jazz... All vinyl episode Playlist

Thursday 13 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 13 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 6 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 6 April 2017 Program Audio Story
New music from Brenton Foster, Somi and The Seven Ups Playlist

Thursday 30 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 30 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Born To Be Blue Playlist

Thursday 23 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 23 March 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system