Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

IrvineJUMP! : Playlists

IrvineJUMP! *949 (Malente 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 20 January 2018

IrvineJUMP *948 (Denise Williams 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 6 January 2018

IrvineJUMP! *947 (Da Hool 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 23 December 2017

IrvineJUMP *946 (Gabi delgado 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 9 December 2017

IrvineJUMP! 945 (49ers 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 25 November 2017

IrvineJUMP! 944 (Cabaret Voltaire 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 11 November 2017

IrvineJUMP! 943 (Doop 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 28 October 2017

Irvinejump 942 (Ken Lazlo 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 14 October 2017

IrvineJUMP! 941 (Yello 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 30 September 2017

IrvineJUMP! (bedridden with the flu edition)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 16 September 2017

IrvineJUMP! 940 (Snog 4play) *RIP Melissa Bell

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 2 September 2017

IrvineJUMP! 939 (Ultravox 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 19 August 2017

IrvineJUMP! 938 (Chaka Khan 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 5 August 2017

IrvineJUMP! 937 (Telex 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 22 July 2017

IrvineJUMP! 936 (Patrick Cowley 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 8 July 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system