Now on PBS

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Lenz pic
Presented by Lenz
heard fortnightly, next on air Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

Doom and stoner metal, from Black Sabbath to High on Fire, with Chinese rock 'n' roll to get you head-banging all the way to The Great Wall.

Email: intothevoidpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 12 August 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 12 August 2017 Program Audio Story
INTO THE VOID / DOOM,STONER /Gonna Get drunk tonight! Playlist

Saturday 29 July 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 29 July 2017 Program Audio Story
INTO THE VOID / DOOM,STONER / veri. live issue 21 Playlist

Saturday 15 July 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/Featuring ACID BATH VINYL Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 15 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 1 July 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/Featuring Rubi & Pussies Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 1 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 17 June 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/ Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 17 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 June 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 3 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 20 May 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 20 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 6 May 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 6 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 22 April 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 22 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 8 April 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 8 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 March 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 25 March 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system