Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Lenz pic
Presented by Lenz
The last program was on Thu 1 Jan.

Doom and stoner metal, from Black Sabbath to High on Fire, with Chinese rock 'n' roll to get you head-banging all the way to The Great Wall.

Email: intothevoidpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 22 April 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 22 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 8 April 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 8 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 March 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 25 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 March 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 11 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 February 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 25 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 February 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 11 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 28 January 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 28 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 January 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/GRUNGE KID Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 14 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 31 December 2016

into the void/doom,stoner/last morning of 2016 Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 31 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 17 December 2016

Into The Void for Saturday, 17 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 December 2016

Into The Void for Saturday, 3 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 19 November 2016

Into The Void for Saturday, 19 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 5 November 2016

Into The Void for Saturday, 5 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system