Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's Daily Prize! Yesterday's lucky winner was Laura from Wheelers Hill, Proud Member of Black Wax.
Lenz pic
Presented by Lenz
next on air Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

Doom and stoner metal, from Black Sabbath to High on Fire, with Chinese rock 'n' roll to get you head-banging all the way to The Great Wall.

Email: intothevoidpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 20 May 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 20 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 6 May 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 6 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 22 April 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 22 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 8 April 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 8 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 March 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 25 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 March 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 11 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 February 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 25 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 February 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 11 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 28 January 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 28 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 January 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/GRUNGE KID Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 14 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 31 December 2016

into the void/doom,stoner/last morning of 2016 Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 31 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 17 December 2016

Into The Void for Saturday, 17 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 December 2016

Into The Void for Saturday, 3 December 2016 Program Audio Story