Now on PBS

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Lenz pic
Presented by Lenz
heard fortnightly, next on air Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

Doom and stoner metal, from Black Sabbath to High on Fire, with Chinese rock 'n' roll to get you head-banging all the way to The Great Wall.

Email: intothevoidpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 October 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 21 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 7 October 2017

INTO THE VOID/STONER & DOOM/GUEST DOWSER Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 7 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 September 2017

INTO THE VOID/RIFFS/RIFFS AFTER RIFFS Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 23 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 September 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 9 September 2017 Program Audio Story
INTO THE VOID / DOOM,STONER /WELLBEING OF SATAN Playlist

Saturday 26 August 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 26 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 August 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 12 August 2017 Program Audio Story
INTO THE VOID / DOOM,STONER /Gonna Get drunk tonight! Playlist

Saturday 29 July 2017

Into The Void for Saturday, 29 July 2017 Program Audio Story
INTO THE VOID / DOOM,STONER / veri. live issue 21 Playlist

Saturday 15 July 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/Featuring ACID BATH VINYL Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 15 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 1 July 2017

INTO THE VOID/DOOM,STONER/Featuring Rubi & Pussies Playlist
Into The Void for Saturday, 1 July 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system