Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am

Homebrew : Playlists

Homebrew for Monday 26th of March

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 26 March 2018

Monday 19th March - interview with Sam of Quivers

Playlist: Homebrew – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Last week to sign up as a Performer Member!

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 26 February 2018

Monday Feb 12th - interview with Cat Canteri

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 12 February 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 5th of February - Interview with Alice Ivy

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 5 February 2018

Monday 29 Jan - interview with Crowey of The Drunken Poachers

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 29 January 2018

Monday Jan 22nd - live tunes and interview iwth Pony Face

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 22 January 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 15th of January - interview with Cool Explosions

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 15 January 2018

Monday Jan 8th - Patty and Maddy return for 2018

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 8 January 2018

Nichola Scurry Brews the Best Music From Home

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 1 January 2018

2017 Highligts and their Throwbacks

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 11 December 2017

Monday Dec 4th

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 4 December 2017

Monday 27th Nov - Interview with Jerome Rush re. Miscreants Art Show!

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 27 November 2017

Interviews with Blnid Date Records artists and with The General Assembly

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 13 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system