Now on PBS

Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Father Midnight, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm

Homebrew : Playlists

Post-Rad Fest catch yer breath

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 29 May 2017

Homebrew for Monday the 1st of May

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 1 May 2017

Interview with Louis Forster of The Goon Sax

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 24 April 2017

Nic Scurry Brews up Some Music From Home this Week

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 17 April 2017

Monday April 10th

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 10 April 2017

Homebrew for Monday 27th of March - Music only special

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 27 March 2017

Interview with Amarina Waters, and with Jesse of Tinpan Orange

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 20 March 2017

Homebrew for Monday 6th of March - Interview with Liam Linley

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 6 March 2017

Homebrew for Monday 27th of February - Methyl Ethel special

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 27 February 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 20th of February - Studio

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 20 February 2017

Homebrew for Monday 30th of January - Interview with Sarah Mary Chadwick

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 30 January 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 23rd of January - Interview with Will Coyote

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 23 January 2017

Homebrew Presented by Dan

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 16 January 2017

Homebrew Presented by Dan

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 9 January 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system