Now on FM and Digital Radio

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Garry Gray & the Sixth Circle

Garry Gray PBS FM.jpg
Thu 2 Apr 2015 • Tune in to Junkyard with Michael Mulholland for a live set from Garry Gray & the Sixth Circle.

Chelsea Wilson

Chelsea Wilson
Sat 9 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Switched On with Emma Peel for a live set from Chelsea Wilson.

The Dark Shadows

DarkShadows.jpg
Thu 7 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Sunglasses After Dark with Phil MacDougall for a live set from The Dark Shadows.

Council of Elders

Council of Elders
Mon 4 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Contact with Adrian Meade for a live set from Council of Elders.

The Grand Rapids

The Grand Rapids
Wed 23 Jul 2014 • Tune into Pojama People with Chris Pearson, 10-midnight for a live set from The Grand Rapids.

12FU

12FU
Thu 17 Jul 2014 • Listen back to Sunglasses After Dark with Phil MacDougall for a live set from 12FU.

Hordes of the Black Cross

Hordes of the Black Cross
Sat 5 Jul 2014 • Listen back to Burning Bitumen with Kene for a live set from Hordes of the Black Cross.

Soul Safari

Soul Safari
Wed 2 Jul 2014 • Listen back to Soul Time with Vince Peach for a live set from Soul Safari.

Cookin’ On 3 Burners

Cookin’ On 3 Burners
Sat 28 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Soulgroove '66 with Pierre Baroni for a live set from Cookin’ On 3 Burners.

The Vibrators

vibrators_2013.jpg
Wed 25 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Shock Treatment with Kev Lobotomi for a live set from The Vibrators.

Hyperborea

Hyperborea
Tue 24 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Far Side Virtual with James for a live set from Hyperborea.

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system