Now on FM and Digital Radio

Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Program Highlights

The Bakersfield Glee Club

Bakersfield Glee Club PBS FM.jpg
Thu 13 Nov 2014 • Listen back to Acid Country with David Heard, for a live set from The Bakersfield Glee Club.

Bongeziwe Mabandla

Bongeziwe Mabandla - PBS Image.jpg
Sun 9 Nov 2014 • Listen back to Flight 1067 to Africa with Stani for a live set from Bongeziwe Mabandla.

FourPlay

FourPlay PBS FM.jpg
Tue 4 Nov 2014 • Tune in to Glitter + Doom with Jen Kingwell, 7-8pm for a live set from FourPlay.

Minnesota Voodoo Men

MinnesotaVoodooMen.jpg
Fri 31 Oct 2014 • Listen back to Jungle Fever with Matt, for a live set from Minnesota Voodoo Men.

Mustered Courage

MusteredCourage.jpg
Thu 30 Oct 2014 • Listen back to Acid Country with David Heard, for a live set from Mustered Courage.

The Braves

TheBraves.jpg
Fri 24 Oct 2014 • Listen back to Stone Love with Richie 1250 for a live set from The Braves.

The Night Terrors

TheNightTerrors.jpg
Mon 20 Oct 2014 • Listen back to a live set from The Night Terrors.

Omelette

Omelette
Sun 12 Oct 2014 • Listen back to Impressions with Ross for a live set from Omelette.

Alárìíyá

Alárìíyá300.jpg
Sun 5 Oct 2014 • Listen back to Flight 1067 to Africa with Stani Goma for a live set from Alárìíyá.

Zevon & the Werewolves of Melbourne

Zevon & the Werewolves of Melbourne
Sun 28 Sep 2014 • Listen back to Juke Joint with Matt for a live set from Zevon & the Werewolves of Melbourne.

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system