Now on FM and Digital Radio

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Emma Donovan & The PutBacks

Emma Donovan PBS Web.JPG
Thu 27 Nov 2014 • Tune in to Boss Action with Miss Goldie, 1-3pm for a live set from Emma Donovan and The PutBacks.

Hey Frankie

Hey Frankie PBS FM.jpg
Mon 8 Dec 2014 • Tune in to Black Wax with Adam Rudegeair, 11-1pm for a live set from Hey Frankie.

Women Of Soul

Women Of Soul
Wed 7 May 2014 • Listen back to The Afterglow with Lyndelle for a live set from The Women of Soul.

Child

Child
Wed 30 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Pojama People with Chris for a live set from Child.

Ausmuteants

Ausmuteants
Thu 24 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Fang It! with Ruari for a live set from Ausmuteants.

Bittersweet Kicks

Bittersweet Kicks
Thu 17 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Sunglasses After Dark with Phil MacDougall for a live set from Bittersweet Kicks.

Nun

Nun
Mon 7 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Zen Arcade with Press Gang for a live set from Nun.

The Morrisons

The Morrisons
Thu 3 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Fang It! with Ruari for a live set from The Morrisons.

Mau Power

Mau Power
Mon 31 Mar 2014 • Listen back to Big Mob with Jess Fairfax for a live set from Mau Power.

T-Bones

T-Bones
Thu 27 Mar 2014 • Listen back to Acid Country with David Heard for a live set from T-Bones.

Papa Chango

Papa Chango
Wed 26 Mar 2014 • Listen back to The Afterglow with Lyndelle for a live set from Papa Chango.

Dirtbird

Dirt Birds
Tue 18 Mar 2014 • Listen back to The Mix Tape with Fuchsia for a live set from Dirtbird.

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system