Now on FM and Digital Radio

Jungle Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Minnesota Voodoo Men

MinnesotaVoodooMen.jpg
Fri 31 Oct 2014 • Tune in to Jungle Fever with Matt, 7-8pm for a live set from Minnesota Voodoo Men.

FourPlay

FourPlay.jpg
Tue 4 Nov 2014 • Tune in to Glitter + Doom with Jen Kingwell, 7-8pm for a live set from FourPlay.

Bongeziwe Mabandla

Bongeziwe Mabandla - PBS Image.jpg
Sun 9 Nov 2014 • Tune in to Flight 1067 to Africa with Stani, 4pm for a live set from Bongeziwe Mabandla .

The Bakersfield Glee Club

Bakersfield Glee Club PBS FM.jpg
Thu 13 Nov 2014 • Tune in to Acid Country with David Heard, 3-5pm for a live set from The Bakersfield Glee Club.

Nun

Nun
Mon 7 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Zen Arcade with Press Gang for a live set from Nun.

The Morrisons

The Morrisons
Thu 3 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Fang It! with Ruari for a live set from The Morrisons.

Mau Power

Mau Power
Mon 31 Mar 2014 • Listen back to Big Mob with Jess Fairfax for a live set from Mau Power.

T-Bones

T-Bones
Thu 27 Mar 2014 • Listen back to Acid Country with David Heard for a live set from T-Bones.

Papa Chango

Papa Chango
Wed 26 Mar 2014 • Listen back to The Afterglow with Lyndelle for a live set from Papa Chango.

Dirtbird

Dirt Birds
Tue 18 Mar 2014 • Listen back to The Mix Tape with Fuchsia for a live set from Dirtbird.

Clare St Clare

Clare St Clare
Sat 8 Mar 2014 • Listen back to Switched On with Emma Peel for a live set from Clare St Clare.

Dru Chen

Dru Chen
Mon 3 Mar 2014 • Listen back to Black Wax with Adam for a live set from Dru Chen.

Clutch

Clutch
Tue 25 Feb 2014 • Listen back to Go For Broke with Ken Eavel for a live set from Clutch.

Dave Garnham & The Reasons To Live

Dave Garnam
Thu 20 Feb 2014 • Listen back to Acid Country with David Heard for a live set from Dave Garnham & The Reasons To Live.

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system