Now on FM and Digital Radio

Malt Shop Hop doo-wop, acapella, r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Asylum Seeker Resource Centre Music Group

ASRC
Mon 22 Sep 2014 • Tune into Big Mob with Jess Fairfax, 1-3pm for a live set from ASRC Music Group.

Dru Chen

Dru Chen
Mon 3 Mar 2014 • Listen back to Black Wax with Adam for a live set from Dru Chen.

Clutch

Clutch
Tue 25 Feb 2014 • Listen back to Go For Broke with Ken Eavel for a live set from Clutch.

Dave Garnham & The Reasons To Live

Dave Garnam
Thu 20 Feb 2014 • Listen back to Acid Country with David Heard for a live set from Dave Garnham & The Reasons To Live.

BugGirl

BugGirl
Wed 19 Feb 2014 • Listen back to Shock Treatment with Kev Lobotomi for a live set from BugGirl.

Damn the Torpedoes

Damn the Torpedoes
Thu 30 Jan 2014 • Listen back to Fang It! with Ruari for a live set from Damn the Torpedoes.

Magic Mountain Band

Magic Mountain Band
Wed 29 Jan 2014 • Listen back to Pojama People with Chris Pearson for a live set from Magic Mountain Band.

Kirkis

Kirkis
Fri 17 Jan 2014 • Listen back to Tomorrow Land with Edd Fisher for a live set from Kirkis.

Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro

Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro
Thu 9 Jan 2014 • Tune into Boss Action with Miss Goldie, 1-3pm for a live set from Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro, bought to you by Coopers.

Special Repeat Performances

Studio 5 Live
Thu 2 Jan 2014 - Sun 5 Jan 2014 • Tune in for some special repeat performances from Studio 5 Live over the festive break as bought to you by Coopers!

Vegas Grind

Vegas Promo RESIZE.jpg
Wed 18 Dec 2013 • Listen back to Jumpin' the Blues with Tom Sianidis for a live set from Vegas Grind, bought to you by Coopers.

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system