Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Program Highlights

Coming Up

The Senegambian Jazz Band

Senegambian Jazz Band
Sun 22 Oct 2017 • Tune in to Global Village for a live set from The Senegambian Jazz Band. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat. • This Weekend

The Bronx

Bronx 17
Thu 26 Oct 2017 • Tune in to Fang It! for a live set from The Bronx. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat. • Just Announced

Fazerdaze (NZ)

Fazerdazesml.jpg
Mon 20 Feb 2017 • Listen back to Homebrew for a live set from Fazerdaze. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Buried Feather

BF.jpg
Wed 1 Feb 2017 • Listen back to Pojama People for a live set from Buried Feather. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Lucianblomkamp

Lucianblomkamp.jpg
Mon 30 Jan 2017 • Listen back to Zen Arcade on Monday 30 January for a live set from Lucianblomkamp. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Flyying Colours

Flyying_Colours.jpg
Wed 25 Jan 2017 • Listen back to The Afterglow on Wednesday 25th January for a live set from Flyying Colours. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Fred & Toody Cole (Dead Moon)

toodycole-10.jpg
Tue 13 Dec 2016 • Listen back to Mixing Up The Medicine on Tuesday 13 December for a live set from Fred & Toody Cole (Dead Moon). Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by PBS.

Farewell The Piano has Been Drinking

Jennifer Kingwell photo by Gee Greenslade
Tue 6 Dec 2016 • After 4 great years on-air Jen Kingwell is winding up her ‘cabaradio’ show and exiting stage left.

Billy Davis

BillyDavis.jpg
Tue 22 Nov 2016 • Listen back to Mystic Brew for a live set from Billy Davis. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by PBS.

DEN

denshotblue2.133820.jpg
Mon 21 Nov 2016 • Listen back to Zen Arcade for a live set from DEN. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by PBS.

SAATSUMA

Saatsuma.jpg
Wed 9 Nov 2016 • Listen back to Against the Tide for a live set from SAATSUMA. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by PBS.

Melbourne Ska Orchestra

MSO.jpg
Sun 30 Oct 2016 • Listen back to Blue Juice for a live set from Melbourne Ska Orchestra. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by PBS.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system