Now on FM and Digital Radio

Bop Gun electro grooves with Campbell McNolty, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Remi and Sensible J

Remi PBS FM.jpg
Sat 7 Mar 2015 • Tune to Fresh Produce with Cosi, for a live set from Remi and Sensible J.

Oblivians

Oblivians.png
Tue 10 Mar 2015 • Tune to Mixing Up the Medicine with Erica, for a live set from Oblivians.

Nick Waterhouse

Nick Waterhouse PBS FM.JPG
Wed 11 Mar 2015 • Tune to The Afterglow with Lyndelle, for a live set from Nick Waterhouse.

Soul Safari

Soul Safari
Wed 2 Jul 2014 • Listen back to Soul Time with Vince Peach for a live set from Soul Safari.

Cookin’ On 3 Burners

Cookin’ On 3 Burners
Sat 28 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Soulgroove '66 with Pierre Baroni for a live set from Cookin’ On 3 Burners.

The Vibrators

vibrators_2013.jpg
Wed 25 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Shock Treatment with Kev Lobotomi for a live set from The Vibrators.

Hyperborea

Hyperborea
Tue 24 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Far Side Virtual with James for a live set from Hyperborea.

Madre Monte

Madre Monte
Tue 17 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Space is the Place with Moses Iten for a live set from Madre Monte.

The Bombay Royale

Bombay Royale
Fri 13 Jun 2014 • Listen back to The Breakdown with DJ Manchild for a live set from The Bombay Royale.

Kristin Hersh

Kristin Hersh
Thu 12 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Junkyard with Michael Mullholland for a live set from Kristin Hersh.

Palace of the King

Palace of the King
Fri 6 Jun 2014 • Listen back to Metal Genesis with Wendy Tonkin for a live set from Palace Of The King.

Women Of Soul

Women Of Soul
Wed 7 May 2014 • Listen back to The Afterglow with Lyndelle for a live set from The Women of Soul.

Child

Child
Wed 30 Apr 2014 • Listen back to Pojama People with Chris for a live set from Child.

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system