Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Cat & Crispi, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Jarek

Jarek PBS FM.jpg
Wed 22 Apr 2015 • Tune in to Pojama People for a live set from Jarek.

Fourteen Nights At Sea

Fourteen Nights At Sea
Wed 27 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Pojama People with Chris Pearson for a live set from Fourteen Nights At Sea.

Tracy McNeil Band

Tracy McNeil
Thu 21 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Acid Country with David Heard for a live set from Tracy McNeil Band.

The Livingstone Daisies

The Livingstone Daisies
Fri 15 Aug 2014 • Listen back to The Breakfast Spread with Cat & Crispi for a live set from The Livingstone Daisies.

Chelsea Wilson

Chelsea Wilson
Sat 9 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Switched On with Emma Peel for a live set from Chelsea Wilson.

The Dark Shadows

DarkShadows.jpg
Thu 7 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Sunglasses After Dark with Phil MacDougall for a live set from The Dark Shadows.

Council of Elders

Council of Elders
Mon 4 Aug 2014 • Listen back to Contact with Adrian Meade for a live set from Council of Elders.

The Grand Rapids

The Grand Rapids
Wed 23 Jul 2014 • Tune into Pojama People with Chris Pearson, 10-midnight for a live set from The Grand Rapids.

12FU

12FU
Thu 17 Jul 2014 • Listen back to Sunglasses After Dark with Phil MacDougall for a live set from 12FU.

Hordes of the Black Cross

Hordes of the Black Cross
Sat 5 Jul 2014 • Listen back to Burning Bitumen with Kene for a live set from Hordes of the Black Cross.

Soul Safari

Soul Safari
Wed 2 Jul 2014 • Listen back to Soul Time with Vince Peach for a live set from Soul Safari.

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system