Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Got The Blues : Playlists

G.T.B-19/7/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 19 July 2016

g.t.b-5/7/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 5 July 2016

G.T.B-21/6/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 21 June 2016

G.T.B-7/6/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 7 June 2016

G.T.B-24/5/16. RADIO FESTIVAL EDITION.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 24 May 2016

G.T.B-10/5/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 10 May 2016

G.T.B-26/4/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 26 April 2016

G.T.B-12/4/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 12 April 2016

G.T.B-29/3/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 29 March 2016

G.T.B-14/3/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 15 March 2016

G.T.B-1/3/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 1 March 2016

g.t.b-16/2/16

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 16 February 2016

G.T.B-2/2/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 2 February 2016

G.T..B-5/1/16

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 5 January 2016

GTB-22/12/15.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 22 December 2015

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system